Logo for print
Toggle navigation MENU MORE

Energy Compliance Network (ECN) Meeting

Washington
Industries
Practices

About This Event

Wednesday, April 18, 2012
11:30 am CT/ 12:30 pm Eastern - Lunch
11:45 am CT/ 12:45 pm Eastern - Program

Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
2000 K Street NW, Suite 500
Washington, D.C. 20006-1872
202.828.5800
 
Alternate Locations Offering Videoconference
Bracewell & Giuliani's Houston Office 
Pennzoil Place – South Tower
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas, 77002-2770
713.223.2300

Bracewell & Giuliani's New York Office 
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 49th Floor
New York, NY 10020
212.508.6100

Our speaker will be Sean Collins, Deputy Director of FERC's new Division of Analytics and Surveillance in its Office Enforcement of Analytics and Surveillance. Mr. Collins will present a discussion on his role and the mission of the Division of Analytics and Surveillance.

Interested in attending? Please contact Ashley Vineyard at ashley.vineyard@bgllp.com or at 713.221.1457.