Logo for print
Toggle navigation MENU MORE

Twenty-Eight Bracewell Attorneys Recognized as 2015 Texas Super Lawyers

HOUSTON – Bracewell & Giuliani LLP had a total of 28 attorneys selected to the 2015 Texas Super Lawyers list, a Thomson Reuters publication. Each year, no more than five percent of the lawyers in the state are selected by the research team at Super Lawyers to receive this honor.

The following are the individual attorneys who were recognized on the 2015 list:

Alan D Albright
Dale Wainwright
Timothy A. Wilkins

Sanford M. Brown
Joseph M. Cox
Gavin E. Hill
Alfred G. Kyle
Robert E. Sheeder

Jay R. Aldis
Bradley J. Benoit
Stephen B. Crain
Glen T. Eichelberger
Kelly Frels
Steven H. Gerdes
Sean Gorman
J. Clifford Gunter III
Amy Karff Halevy
Warren W. Harris
Yvonne Y. Ho
Albert B. Kimball Jr.
W. James McAnelly III
Jeffrey L. Oldham
Heather M. Palmer
G. Alan Rafte
Jonathan R. Spivey

San Antonio
Richard C. Danysh
James H. Kizziar Jr.
J. Tullos Wells

Super Lawyers is a rating service for lawyers in more than 70 practice areas. The annual selections are made using a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area. The full Texas Super Lawyers list is available at www.superlawyers.com and will be featured in the upcoming October issue of Texas Super Lawyers Magazine.