Logo for print Skip to main content

Bracewell has 28 Lawyers Recognized by Texas Super Lawyers for 2017

HOUSTON – Bracewell LLP is pleased to announce that 28 lawyers were selected to the list of Thomson Reuters’ 2017 Texas Super Lawyers. Each year, no more than five percent of the lawyers in the state are selected by Super Lawyers to receive this honor.

The following are the individual lawyers who were recognized on the 2017 list:

Alan D Albright
W. Stephen Benesh
Sara M. Burgin
Timothy A. Wilkins

Joseph M. Cox
Barrett R. Howell
Alfred G. Kyle
Robert E. Sheeder

Jay R. Aldis
Bradley J. Benoit
Gregory M. Bopp
Stephen B. Crain
Kelly Frels
Steven H. Gerdes
Dewey J. Gonsoulin Jr.
Sean Gorman
J. Clifford Gunter III
Amy Karff Halevy
Warren W. Harris
Yvonne Y. Ho
W. James McAnelly III
Jeffrey L. Oldham
G. Alan Rafte
Phillip L. Sampson Jr.
Jonathan R. Spivey

San Antonio
Richard C. Danysh
James H. Kizziar Jr.
J. Tullos Wells

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. Super Lawyers selects lawyers using a patented multiphase selection process. Peer nominations and evaluations are combined with independent research. Selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis. The full Texas Super Lawyers list is available at www.superlawyers.com and will be featured in the upcoming October issue of Texas Super Lawyers Magazine.